The Rising (The Alchemy Wars)

The Rising (The Alchemy Wars) Author Ian Tregillis
ISBN-10 0316248010
ISBN-13 9780316248013
Year 2015-12-01
Pages 480
Language English
Publisher Orbit
Download Link Click Here

The second book in the Alchemy Wars trilogy by Ian Tregillis an epic tale of liberation and war Jax a rogue Clakker has wreaked havoc upon the Clockmakers Guild by destroying the Grand Forge Reborn in the flames he must begin his life as a free Clakker but liberation proves its own burden Berenice formerly the legendary spymaster of New France mastermind behind her nation s attempts to undermine the Dutch Hegemony has been banished from her homeland and captured by the Clockmakers Guild s draconian secret police force Meanwhile Captain Hugo Longchamp is faced with rallying the beleaguered and untested defenders of Marseilles in the West for the inevitable onslaught from the Brasswork Throne and its army of mechanical soldiers

The Rising

The Rising Author Ian Tregillis
ISBN-10 9781405524957
Release 2015-12-01
Pages 480

The Mechanical

The Mechanical Author Ian Tregillis
ISBN-10 9780316247993
Release 2015-03-10
Pages 480

The Liberation

The Liberation Author Ian Tregillis
ISBN-10 9780316248044
Release 2016-12-06
Pages 420

The Liberation

The Liberation Author Ian Tregillis
ISBN-10 9781405524964
Release 2016-12-06
Pages 464